Diploma Class Schedule

 Home / Diploma Class Schedule

 

Area Date Module
Dublin Sat 22.09.18 & Sat 20.10.18 HR
Dublin Sat 05.01.19 & Sat 01.02.19 LAW
Dublin Sat 02.03.19 & Sat 30.03.19 IT*
Dublin Sat 18.05.19 & Sat 15.06.19 PAYE
     
Cork Sat 22.09.18 & Sat 20.10.18 HR
Cork Sat 05.01.19 & Sat 01.02.19 LAW
Cork Sat 02.03.19 & Sat 30.03.19 IT*
Cork Sat 18.05.19 & Sat 15.06.19 PAYE
     
Galway Sat 29.09.18 & Sat 03.11.18 HR
Galway Sun 06.01.19 & Sun 03.02.19 LAW
Galway Sat 09.03.19 & Sat 06.04.19 IT*
Galway Sat 25.05.19 & Sat 22.06.19 PAYE
     
Limerick Sat 29.09.18 & Sat 03.11.18 HR
Limerick Sun 06.01.19 & Sun 03.02.19 LAW
Limerick Sat 09.03.19 & Sat 06.04.19 IT*
Limerick Sat 25.05.19 & Sat 22.06.19 PAYE

 

*Note: There is a 30 minute exam for the IT module. This exam takes place on the second tutorial day at 9.30am in all venues. The IT exam equates to 20% of your overall mark for that module.

 

Dates and Lecturers are provisional and should be confirmed with the IPASS office before attending

Contact Information

  • The Irish Payroll Association
  •   IPASS House,
    H4 Centrepoint Business Park,
    Oak Road, Dublin 12
  •   (01) 4089100
  •   (01) 4089102
  • Contact US
Join Today
 
Join Our Email List